New Committee Voted in at AGM

The OXAC Annual General Meeting was held over Zoom on November 9. Among other business, the attendees voted in a new committee for 2020/21. The members are:

President: Chris Worsnop
Treasurer: Christy Bonstelle
Secretary: Peter Curtis
Winter Captains: Hannah Cossins, Shannon Cole, Aidan Jackson
Summer Captains: Mon Clarke, Ed Durand-Kennedy
At Large members: Drew Cole, Bob Meek, Margaret Fitzgerald, Bruce Davie

Contact information for the committee can be found here.