At the 2021 AGM, the following were elected to the OXAC Committee:

President: Chris Worsnop
Vice-President: Aidan Jackson
Treasurer: Christy Bonstelle
Secretary: Fleur Shaw-Jones
At-Large members: Drew Cole, Bob Meek, Margaret Fitzgerald, Bruce Davie, Hannah Cossins, Olivia Yacono, Pablo Campillos, Pierre Guillon

Contact information for the committee can be found here or email us at

Past Presidents

Past Presidents are also ex officio members of the committee. The current set of past presidents is:

Peter Bruce, Hugh McKechnie, David Walker, Nick Bowden, Liam Bolger

Life Members

The (known) set of life members is:

John Cooke, Tom McClelland, Bill Hartung, Alan Ney, Rad Grace, Jack McDonald, Ken McPhail, Jack Monaghan, Bruce Rowan, Phil Ryan, Jack Tutton, Basil Thomson

We are currently researching the set of life members of the club. Please reach out to us here if you have queries or information about life membership. Life members are also eligible to participate in committee meetings.